Hammond Tractor

- Fairfield Phone: 207-453-7131 - Union Phone: 207-785-4464 - Auburn Phone: 207-782-8921

FAIRFIELD:


Gary Hammond
Gary Hammond
Owner & President
garyh@hammondtractor.com
Dave HammondDave Hammond
Owner & Vice President
davidh@hammondtractor.com
Martha HammondMartha Hammond
Owner


Richard Ingraham
Richard Ingraham
Consumer & Commercial
Sales Manager

richard@hammondtractor.com

Tim Covert
Tim Covert
Consumer & Commercial Sales
Web Operations Manager

tim@hammondtractor.com


Andy Mann
Andy Mann
Consumer & Commercial Sales

amann@hammondtractor.com

Scott Gamage Scott Gamage
Agricultural Sales Manager
scott@hammondtractor.com

Ed Carter
Ed Carter
Agricultural Sales
edc@hammondtractor.com

Ben Blackwell
Ben Blackwell
Agricultural Sales
ben@hammondtractor.com

Matt Stewart
Matt Stewart
Setup Manager & Warranty Administrator
matthew@hammondtractor.com

Dave Ponsant
Dave Ponsant
Product Support Manager
ponsantd@hammondtractor.com

Bruce Begin
Bruce Begin
Parts Manager
begin@hammondtractor.com

Ted Menard
Ted Menard
Agricultural Service Manager
ted@hammondtractor.com

Dennis WeymouthDennis Weymouth
Consumer Service Manager
dennis@hammondtractor.com

Pam Jacques
Pam Jacques
Business Manager
pam@hammondtractor.com

Laura Atwood
Laura Atwood
Office Manager
laura@hammondtractor.com

Kelly PoolerKelly Pooler
Office Staff
kelly@hammondtractor.com

Jess CanwellJess Canwell
Office Staff
jess@hammondtractor.com





UNION     ‚óŹ     AUBURN


Find Us On Facebook

Hammond Tractor News

Sign up for Hammond Tractor Mailings






UPDATED WAREHOUSE SALE

We've piled up another 300 items into our huge warehouse clearance sale.  Baggers, large tractor tires, backhoe subframes, snowblowers, snow blades, mower decks, hoods, and various attachments... some new some used... some current, some non current.  CLICK HERE to look at the list off items we have available.  Everything we have is on the list.  For more info please call Tim at 207-453-7131.