Hammond Tractor

- Fairfield Phone: 207-453-7131 - Union Phone: 207-785-4464 - Auburn Phone: 207-782-8921

UNION:



Dave Bryant
David Bryant
General Manager
davidb@hammondtractor.com

Wayne KirkpatrickWayne Kirkpatrick
Consumer & Commercial Sales
wayne@hammondtractor.com

Rich Vassoll
Rich Vassoll
Consumer & Commercial Sales
rich@hammondtractor.com

David Taylor
David Taylor
Consumer & Commercial Sales
davidt@hammondtractor.com



Ken Lawton
Ken Lawton
Parts Manager
ken@hammondtractor.com

Missy Tesseo
Missy Tesseo
Service Manager
missy@hammondtractor.com

Duane Wright
Duane Wright

Service Writer
duane@hammondtractor.com

,!--
CS

Office Manager














FAIRFIELD     ‚óŹ     AUBURN



Find Us On Facebook

Hammond Tractor News

Sign up for Hammond Tractor Mailings






UPDATED WAREHOUSE SALE

We've piled up another 300 items into our huge warehouse clearance sale.  Baggers, large tractor tires, backhoe subframes, snowblowers, snow blades, mower decks, hoods, and various attachments... some new some used... some current, some non current.  CLICK HERE to look at the list off items we have available.  Everything we have is on the list.  For more info please call Tim at 207-453-7131.