Hammond Tractor

- Fairfield Phone: 207-453-7131 - Union Phone: 207-785-4464 - Auburn Phone: 207-782-8921

AUBURN:



Allan Twitchel
Allan Twitchel
Sales Manager
allan@hammondtractor.com

Chuck Moninski
Chuck Moninski
Consumer & Commercial Sales
chuck@hammondtractor.com



Jeff BrannenJeff Brannen
Agricultural Sales
jeff@hammondtractor.com


Wes PolandWes Poland
Parts Manager
wpoland@hammondtractor.com


Sandy Sandra Lizotte
Service Manager
sandra@hammondtractor.com


Eric Ridley
Eric Ridley
Service Writer
eric@hammondtractor.com



Marie HerrickMarie Herrick
Office Manager
marie@hammondtractor.com


Theresa Deschene Theresa Deschene
Book Keeper
theresa@hammondtractor.com













FAIRFIELD     ‚óŹ     UNION



Find Us On Facebook

Hammond Tractor News

Sign up for Hammond Tractor Mailings






UPDATED WAREHOUSE SALE

We've piled up another 300 items into our huge warehouse clearance sale.  Baggers, large tractor tires, backhoe subframes, snowblowers, snow blades, mower decks, hoods, and various attachments... some new some used... some current, some non current.  CLICK HERE to look at the list off items we have available.  Everything we have is on the list.  For more info please call Tim at 207-453-7131.