Hammond Tractor - Fairfield Phone: 207-453-7131 - Union Phone: 207-785-4464 - Auburn Phone: 207-782-8921

Hammond Tractor Fairfield Employees

Gary Hammond
Gary Hammond
Owner & President
garyh@hammondtractor.com

Dave Hammond
Dave Hammond
Owner & Vice President
davidh@hammondtractor.com

Martha Hammond
Martha Hammond
Owner

Richard Ingraham
Richard Ingraham
Consumer & Commercial Sales Manager
richard@hammondtractor.com

Tim Covert
Tim Covert
Consumer & Commercial Sales
Web Operations Manager

tim@hammondtractor.com

Andy Mann
Andy Mann
Consumer & Commercial Sales
amann@hammondtractor.com

Scott Gamage
Scott Gamage
Agricultural Sales Manager
scott@hammondtractor.com

Ed Carter
Ed Carter
Agricultural Sales
edc@hammondtractor.com

Ben Blackwell
Ben Blackwell
Agricultural Sales
ben@hammondtractor.com

Matt Stewart
Matt Stewart
Setup Manager & Warranty Administrator
matthew@hammondtractor.com

Dave Ponsant
Dave Ponsant
Product Support Manager
ponsantd@hammondtractor.com

Bruce Begin
Bruce Begin
Parts Manager
begin@hammondtractor.com

Ted Menard
Ted Menard
Agricultural Service Manager
ted@hammondtractor.com

Dennis Weymouth
Dennis Weymouth
Consumer Service Manager
dennis@hammondtractor.com

Pam Jacques
Pam Jacques
Business Manager
pam@hammondtractor.com

Laura Atwood
Laura Atwood
Office Manager
laura@hammondtractor.com

Kelly Pooler
Kelly Pooler
Office Staff
kelly@hammondtractor.com

Jess Canwell
Jess Canwell
Office Staff
jess@hammondtractor.com

UNION     ‚óŹ     AUBURN