Hammond Tractor - Fairfield Phone: 207-453-7131 - Union Phone: 207-785-4464 - Auburn Phone: 207-782-8921

Hammond Tractor Union Employees

David Bryant
David Bryant
General Manager
davidb@hammondtractor.com

Wayne Kirkpatrick
Wayne Kirkpatrick
Consumer & Commercial Sales
wayne@hammondtractor.com

David Taylor
David Taylor
Consumer & Commercial Sales
davidt@hammondtractor.com

Coming Soon
Consumer & Commercial Sales
@hammondtractor.com

Ken Lawton
Ken Lawton
Parts Manager
ken@hammondtractor.com

Missy Tesseo
Missy Tesseo
Service Manager
missy@hammondtractor.com

Duane Wright
Duane Wright
Service Writer
duane@hammondtractor.com

Coming Soon
Office Manager


FAIRFIELD     ‚óŹ     AUBURN